Picture
Someone played with me 2 years. In those years I really loved somebody else and then a boy comes from other side of the world and said to me: I really love you, you are my first love and I won't or I can't love nobody except you.
I refused to accept him but he was looking after me all the time and wanted me all of his instincts. He told lie... I promise.
Last wednesday he told me that all of his feeling was just because he is alone and don't have any money, and he said all of those bullshits because of his lust.
at the end he told me all of boys are base-spirited and traitor so don't trust on none of them in any time.
I feel I'm a sex product for all men, and god don't love me because god made me a girl...!
I can't trust on no one, even boy or girl. You can't imagine how terrible I feel... Let me give you an example, I afraid of being happy and jump in the air, because I'm not sure about if someone pull ground behind of my legs and suddenly I fall...!
I want to choose animals as my friends, because they are more loyal and kind than humans, aren't they!
Hey god, if you don't forget me, please look at me!
Keep me in your prays please.

18/4/2013 05:39:38 pm

I read your text about men.It is true but it is not true for whole of men. Love is sth else and men is sth else.Love is the sprit of eveything and GOD is the lord of love, if everyone khnow him then he forget every.
I invite you see the new movie of <dehnamaki>: rosvaie.
I will be happy if you send me about what you see in this movie.
pls see me more and write me more.I linked your site.

Reply
frankie
29/6/2013 07:55:52 pm

I posted a comment on another post on your blog.
I found your blog searching for graphic artists! Nice one!
You are perfectly right. There is no such thing as true love!
It's all looking for chances to get what you want. If you are boy, you are looking for lust and satisfying your endless appetite.
If you are a girl, you think you are in love but you are actually looking for a safe place to hang onto! If the boy loses money or fortune, you will leave him and look for a safer place!
That's it. That's what happens. Life is shit. Pure shit. Not just because of this. Everything else adds up to this pile of shit.
But I've learned to enjoy it even in goddamn Iran!

Reply



Leave a Reply.


Event of the Days